//
you're reading...
2011

I’m Back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday season and new year!! I’d like to start off by sincerely apologizing for taking such a long hiatus, I had so many things going on that I really dropped the ball and let things get away from me. The tail-end of year was such a roller coaster ride but it ended on such a great note. I’m so excited to get back into the swing of things this new year and finally devote myself to sharing my passion and recipes with you. My goal is to post at least 1 recipe per week. Please feel free to comment and add suggestions, I’m still new at this blog thing and I really want to make it as interesting as possible. On that note, lets kick some serious ass in 2012 everyone!!!!!

About Eric

Technology Guru | Avid Foodie | Beer Baron | Marital Artist | All around good guy

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

