//
you're reading...
2011

Mother’s Day

My girlfriend and I hosted mothers day and I must say it was a huge success!!! We had tons of delicious food, great dessert, wine 😉 and not to mention all of the amazing familia enjoyed themselves. It was great seeing all of the mothers smiling and enjoying their special day, which made all of the hard work well worth it. Love you all very much and thanks for everything you do 🙂

I know your waiting to hear what was on the menu for this special day so let me not keep you waiting any longer. I’ll be posting pics of the dinner and the recipes this week.

Mothers Day Menu

  • Appetizer: Tomato, Roasted Red Pepper and Feta Bruschetta
  • Main Course
    • Roasted and Smoked Chicken
    • Pork Tenderloin w/ a brown sugar rub
    • Ensalada Exotica (complements of my brother….Thanks Bro!!)
    • Garlic Mashed Red Potatoes
    • Sauteed Green Beans w/ Parmesan
  • Dessert: Delicious Cupcakes (Compliments of my Boo!!!)
About Eric

Technology Guru | Avid Foodie | Beer Baron | Marital Artist | All around good guy

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

